Getting Easier…

Not much too report today, honestly.

The whole thing is getting easier – I’m slipping back into my old Weight Watchers ways from three years ago.

I forgot how much you EAT when you’re on a diet.

Today:

House brand Slim Fast for breakfast

Bag of baby carrots when I got to work

Smart Ones frozen dinner for lunch.  I forget the exact name but I know it was a Vodka Cream Sauce in there somewhere.  You had me at Vodka.

Strawberry yogurt cup for an afternoon snack

Leftover meatloaf for dinner with a glass of milk

Lots and lots of ice water throughout the day

Drove back and forth to work without really having to think twice about stopping for fast food.  Now, this was partially aided by the fact that I was on the phone for much of my drive home, but still.

A victory is still a victory.

Leave a Reply

